647 785 0979
Weddings, Wedding Venues Wedding Heaven Reviews, Best Wedding Officiants in Ontario - 2014 Couples' Choice Award Winner
 
WeddingWire Wedding Heaven Reviews, Best Wedding Officiants in Ontario - 2015 Couples' Choice Award Winner
 
Wedding Heaven Reviews
 
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

1+ year ago

5.0

Alex made for an amazing wedding was helpful, professional and personal. Would highly recommend him to any one getting married.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
James

1 Review

07/18/2015

5.0

Alex performed the ceremony at our wedding and he was professional, friendly and simply put, just fantastic. It was a pleasure to have Alex marry us and we couldn’t be more satisfied with the result. I would highly recommend Alex to anyone who is looking for an officiant. Two thumbs up.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Liana

1 Review

07/18/2015

5.0

Alex was a fantastic choice for our wedding officiant! We really felt comfortable with him when we first met and were impressed that he was very willing to integrate both Spanish and Arabic into our ceremony. The ceremony itself was fantastic and very personal to the both of us! We got great compliments from our friends and family asking where we had found our officiant! We could not have asked for a better person to perform the ceremony and definitely recommend to anyone! Thank you Alex, it was all very beautiful!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
kevin

1 Review

07/15/2015

5.0

Alex Rajak was just wonderful , he went above and beyond to make the event more memorable , to that we will be forever grateful . very down to earth and could not
have gone with a better guy .

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

2 Reviews

1+ year ago

5.0

Alex was the best officiant we could hope for. He made our wedding ceremony meaningful, memorable and lighthearted. He answered all of our questions promptly and professionally and was always very accommodating with his time. He also provided us with a lot of guidance on planning our wedding ceremony which was especially important for us since we did not have a wedding rehearsal. We highly recommend Alex to any couple looking for a professional, reliable and affordable officiant!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Jessica

2 Reviews

06/27/2015

5.0

Our Officiant Alex Rjak was wonderful right from the start. he was so kind, understand and offered some very heartfelt and meaningful advice.
He was flexible and able to customize the ceremony according to what we wrote and envisioned, making the ceremony so personal and fitting for us and our guests.
He was relaxed and handled our quick change of plans, including a tight venue change due to rain, incredibly well and with a smile.
Alex spoke clearly and genuinely. He was professional, on time and friendly. He was a pleasure to work with and made sure our ceremony was smooth, personal and special. Would highly recommend!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Mr. and Mrs.

1 Review

06/27/2015

5.0

We’re so glad we found Alex and asked him to officiate our marriage. He was so accommodating to our requirements and very responsive to all the questions we asked leading up to the wedding. The videos that he had on his website are very helpful and informative. They answered most of the questions we had. The day before the wedding, I asked Alex to include two last minute requests. One was a small prayer to commemorate the memory of my dad that had passed away and the second one was to have a tea ceremony to show our gratitude to our parents. Both requests were accommodated with no issue. All of my guests can’t stop saying how wonderful the prayer about my dad and the reading for the tea ceremony.
It was a lovely ceremony, filled with tears and giggles for sure!! Alex delivered the ceremony gracefully with ease and he mixed it up with humour as well. And to quote my father’s in law: “He’s brilliant! He lit up the mood and made everyone laugh!”. Alex, thank you again for conducting the ceremony. We definitely made the right choice!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Trevor

2 Reviews

06/26/2015

5.0

Alex was amazing from the minute we contacted him through his website. He responded within 24 hours and was extremely helpful with any questions we had. On the day of our wedding he was early, dressed perfectly and his demeanour was comforting and soothing. We would recommend Alex to everyone/anyone who is getting married.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Tammy

1 Review

07/12/2015

5.0

Alex was a wonderful officiant for our recent wedding ceremony at The Manor in Kettleby, ON. Upon meeting Alex we knew right away we had found the right fit for our wedding. Alex was completely professional in every aspect of our communication and showed us great patience as we unintentionally delayed our rehearsal. We appreciated Alex’s drive to make sure we were comfortable with the rehearsal before parting ways until the big day. We requested our ceremony to be non-religious based and Alex did a wonderful job weaving in words of wisdom about love and marriage with a very down-to-earth approach that was exactly what we were looking for. Alex also brought an element of humour and lightness to the day which helped to ease some of the wedding day jitters we experienced. Our wedding day ended up being one of beyond our highest vision and Alex was a big part of setting us off in this direction. We can’t thank him enough and highly recommend him. Thanks again, Alex!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

1+ year ago

5.0

Alex was easy and great to work with. Quite a few guests commented on how much they enjoyed our ceremony and the officiant.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

4 Reviews

1+ year ago

5.0

We chose Alex to officiate our wedding this summer because he was extremely friendly and professional from the moment we met him. Alex provided wonderful ceremony templates, and worked with us to incorporate our creativity and sense of humour into our vows. He encouraged us to have the ceremony we wanted, and provided advice and feedback throughout the planning process. We would highly recommend Alex to anyone planning a wedding in the GTA!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Terra

1 Review

07/03/2015

5.0

We had the good fortune of finding Alex online after a last minute mishap with our scheduled officiant. Alex was prompt and responsive and we loved his energy right away. He was professional and on-top of things but also very relaxed and friendly. With only a month before our ceremony he eased our fears quickly. Leading up to the big day Alex allowed us to be totally flexible with our ceremony and while he provided templates, he also incorporated all of our requested changes. We wanted our ceremony to contain our sense of humour and lightness, but also be an accurate reflection of our love for one another. Alex captured this perfectly. He was a wonderful presence to have during our ceremony and added personal touches, moments, and info to make it a really intimate, lovely event. Many of guests commented on how it was one of the better ceremony’s they had ever attended – and several commented specifically on Alex’s lovely energy. I wouldn’t hesitate for a second to recommend Alex. He was a wonderful addition to our very special day.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Janny

4 Reviews

06/20/2015

5.0

We were referred to Alex by a friend who also used them for their wedding and we are so happy we chose Alex at Wedding Heaven!

He was very helpful during the initial planning process and was able to help us incorporate a wine ceremony into his readings. We loved the service he performed! He kept it light and funny, which is actually what we had wanted. I would recommend his service in a heartbeat.

Thanks Alex for an amazing ceremony!!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Steven

1 Review

06/13/2015

5.0

Alex was fantastic for the wedding, absolutely amazing. He did a great job and we would highly recommend him to any one of our friends who will be getting married in the future.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Mark & Sarah

2 Reviews

06/12/2015

5.0

We are very happy that we hired Alex of Wedding Heaven for our wedding day. Alex met with us in-person and by phone when and where was convenient for us. We feel that he went out of his way to help us craft a ceremony that we were comfortable with and reflected our personal preferences. We would recommend Alex to anyone seeking a quality officiant. Thank you, Alex!!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

6 Reviews

1+ year ago

5.0

great provider, will definitely use again if needed

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Allison

1 Review

06/06/2015

5.0

Alex was amazing to deal with! He made everything very easy for us! Very professional and was willing to work with our ideas to create something very specific to our needs! I would highly recommend him to anyone! Thanks Alex!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Julie

1 Review

06/06/2015

5.0

Super friendly, very professional, punctual, and fun to work with, Alex was very helpful throughout the whole process. He’s very organized and responsive and goes beyond to ensure everything turns out smoothly.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Kristin

4 Reviews

06/06/2015

5.0

So glad we chose Wedding Heaven for our special day! Alex went above and beyond to make everything perfect for us… He was very accommodating with all the changes I threw at him and was always professional with everything! I was a nervous wreck on the day of our wedding and Alex really tried to calm me down! And all for a very decent price! Very impressed! Thanks for everything!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Desiree

1 Review

06/05/2015

5.0

Alex was amazing! Easy to contact. Very professional and friendly. Beautiful ceremony.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

4 Reviews

05/29/2015

5.0

Alex was outgoing, funny and overall the perfect officiant! He answered any questions we had in a timely manner and his website was very informative. I’m happy that we found him on weddingwire and that he was apart of our special day!

Thanks Alex!

-Samantha

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Sarah

1 Review

05/23/2015

5.0

Alex Rajak was recommended to us by a friend who was also getting married this year. We planned our wedding in very little time and Alex was super accommodating and met us in person right away. He helped us with our vows and provided us with all the information we needed. We wanted to incorporate a little humour into our ceremony and Alex did this sooo well! I would highly recommend Alex to anyone I know who was looking for an officiant. Thank you Alex!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Kali

1 Review

05/23/2015

5.0

Alex was fantastic! He went above and beyond all our expectations and we couldn’t be happier with our service. We would recommend him to anyone getting married! You won’t be disappointed! Thank you Alex!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Subbiah

1 Review

05/23/2015

5.0

Alex Rajak was a great officiant. He was there to answer any questions we had and we were really grateful. Alex provided many different ideas, and his website was extremely helpful as well. We used his website as a checklist to make sure we got everything that needed to be done.

He also was willing to meet us before the wedding to discuss any questions that we had. My wife and I would really recommed him to anyone looking for an officiant!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

2 Reviews

1+ year ago

5.0

Alex was extremely professional, courteous, responsive, and reliable. He was open to our feedback and he happily tailored the ceremony to our particular needs. Our guests keep raving about how magical and beautiful our ceremony was.

A big thank you to Alex for taking part in our special day. We would not hesitate to recommend him!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Nancy

6 Reviews

05/16/2015

5.0

Alex was very professional during the entire process…from our first meeting, email exchanges, and at the ceremony. He provided examples to me and worked with me to create a very humble wedding ceremony. I know my guests enjoyed Alex and he was very professional when he had to handle particular mishaps…one being that we forgot our rings in the bridal suite (they had to be retrieved) , and Alex went into another part of the ceremony to keep everything on time. 🙂 Awesome Alex!! 🙂 Thank you so much for being our officiant Alex! Everything about our ceremony was fantastic.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Dominika

1 Review

05/09/2015

5.0

We could not have better person then Alex ! He was very helpful through all process, he present very beautiful speech! All guess loved him! He even help my husband when he forgot his part 🙂 and nobody noticed, thank you Alex for making our day more special .

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Lisa-Anne

1 Review

05/08/2015

5.0

Thank you very much Alex for performing our beautiful Wedding Ceremony for Lester and I. We were very pleased with everything you did for us from our initial meeting to our special day. We will be highly recommending you to our friends and family.
Thank you again,
Lisa-Anne and Lester Rhodes

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

2 Reviews

1+ year ago

5.0

Made our ceremony very personable, and comfortable. Alex was very flexible with our requests and last minute adjustments.

I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

1+ year ago

5.0

Alex was everything we wanted. He was very helpful during our rehearsal and our wedding. My wife and I could not be happier. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a professional who is very flexible to your needs.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

1+ year ago

5.0

We wanted a fun and casual wedding full of jokes and laughter, and Alex was perfect in helping us achieve our vision! He was very open to us customizing every part of the ceremony itself, and he got along with everyone there, including our pup! His prices are more reasonable than most in the Toronto area, and he made the entire event less intimidating and very friendly. Highly recommended!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Will

1 Review

04/19/2015

5.0

Alex was absolutely perfect and no-one could ask for better! He offers everything anyone could possibly need or want. From the first time we communicated he had an incredibly positive attitude that was very reassuring. Not only does he epitomize excellence in professional service, he’s also very personable, warm, engaging, cool, relaxed, sincere, easy-going, confident, responsive, caring, patient, informative, thoughtful, sociable, enjoyable, fun, and genuine…the real deal. We wouldn’t just recommend Alex, he’s A MUST!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
jorgen

1 Review

04/18/2015

5.0

Alex is the best officiant we had. He did well beyond our expectations.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Christine

1 Review

04/17/2015

5.0

I would absolutely recommend Alex Rajak as a wedding officiant to any couple looking for a personalized wedding ceremony. We had less than twenty guests at our wedding, so it was a very intimate event. Alex offered us a choice of vows, and infused humour, wit and sincerity to the ceremony by adding stories and anecdotes about our relationship that we provided to him. The ceremony felt less traditional and impersonal, and more like an old friend was retelling stories of our courtship. Our guests were thoroughly impressed with him as well. Alex is warm and attentive, and we had great experiences with him from our first meeting, to emails back and forth leading up to the wedding. He is very professional, and would make a great addition to any couple’s big day.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

3 Reviews

04/11/2015

5.0

We hired Alex as our officiant through the suggestion of our Venue. We met with his twice before the wedding, one for the initial meeting and once to go over everything and to start some of the documents that need to be signed the day of. We liked him right from the beginning and didn’t need to meet up with any other Officiant. He made us feel like what we wanted was important. The day of he helped to guide us through the process and even helped add a little humour into the ceremony which is exactly what we wanted. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Nicola

3 Reviews

03/21/2015

5.0

I hope everyone reads this: ALEX is ABSOLUTELY PHENOMENAL, AMAZING, and HILARIOUS! We could not have picked a better officiant for the wedding. He tailored the perfect ceremony for us that our family and friends loved and raved about. When trying to think of words about Alex, I am kind of speechless. Just thank you a million times!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Melissa

1 Review

03/09/2015

5.0

Alex was fun, relaxed, and super helpful prior to the wedding date. On the day he was professional and so effective!!! I got many compliments from guests saying how his readings were clear and touching. He really spoke about love as a pro. We would recommend his service.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Elona

1 Review

03/08/2015

5.0

We were so luck to have Alex Rayak as our weddding officient. He made our special date so very memorable with his pleasing and relaxed personality. Alex is very easy to speak and reach out to, answers all questions in a timely manner, makes himself available to meet before the ceremony and will patiently explain the entire process and provides you options to write or choose your favourite vows. He will through in a nice joke or a few words in the couple’s native language to engage and welcome in the crowd. We /highly recommend him.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

1+ year ago

5.0

Alex was very helpful and accommodating, he attended to our requests and make sure that our ceremony went perfectly. We had a small wedding, Alex certainly help make it memorable and fun. He came on time even tough he had a busy schedule. I would not have found a better officiant than Alex.

I would definitely recommend Wedding Heaven for your wedding. Alex was amazing.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Amy

1 Review

03/07/2015

5.0

We were very happy with Alex’s services as a wedding officiant. He was friendly, easy to work with, organized, accommodating and most importantly, he made us feel relaxed on our big day. Our guests commented on how much they enjoyed the light-hearted and warm ceremony, as well.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Lauren

7 Reviews

03/01/2015

5.0

Alex was amazing! I was so excited to have wedding heaven perform my ceremony, I read a ton of reviews and really did my research and he lived up to every expectation. He is so easy going and gives you a lot of info to get the ball rolling so everyone is really prepared. He even sat with my new husband and I and kept me calm when I realized I forgot our marriage license at home! Luckily, we had a friend pick it up for us, but like any good bride, I was a little stressed over it and now it’s just a funny story! The ceremony was wonderful and he knew when to be funny and when to be serious and when to role with the punches. Everything was perfect!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Leslie

1 Review

02/28/2015

5.0

Very smart and nice gentlemen to deal with and everything went well.
Great experience and very easy to coordinate, wish you the best Alex!!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

2 Reviews

02/28/2015

5.0

Alex recently officiated at our wedding. We couldn’t have asked for anyone better! He was extremely professional and easygoing. He helped us tailor the ceremony to our liking and made it very personal. We held a rehearsal and he was very accommodating with travel, times and several practice sessions we requested. On the day of, he was prompt, organized and was able to calm and guide us through the event without a hitch. We are very grateful that he was there with us every step of the way and the ceremony couldn’t have gone any smoother. Thank you for your amazing contribution!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Sumi

1 Review

02/21/2015

5.0

We couldn’t have asked for a better officiant for our civil ceremony. He was incredibly responsive and helpful via email. Alex definitely exceeded all of our expectations and I would recommend to all of my friends.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Lisa

1 Review

01/24/2015

5.0

Alex Rajak was absolutely wonderful, attentive, professional, warm hearted, and a giving minister ! We couldn’t ask for a better service with him. Thank you so much for making it a wonderful ceremony for my husband and I !

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Polly

2 Reviews

01/18/2015

5.0

We were so fortunate to have Alex as our officiant. He was so patient, friendly and helpful. We had a big bridal party but he is so calm, encouraging and put everyone at ease. He also gave the most beautiful ceremony speech. Many friends and family came up to us and told us how nice his words were. I do not think anyone could have done a better job. Thank you so much. We are deeply grateful for all that Alex has done.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

2+ years ago

5.0

We found Alex through a friend and I am glad that he was the person leading the ceremony at our wedding. He was very friendly, understanding and flexible with times. He met us at a local coffee shop and discussed everything we needed to know and put us at ease. I would definitely recommend Alex.

Thank you Alex.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Paula

1 Review

01/10/2015

5.0

Thank you Alex for your professionalism. I will definitely recommend your services to others.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Wayne

1 Review

01/10/2015

5.0

Alex was amazing. He went above and beyond to make our wedding day perfect. From the initial meeting right through to the ceremony day he was professional. We would highly recommend Alex for anyone seeking officiant services.

Category: Officiant, Rehearsal Dinner Location, Unique Services (Other)
Profile Picture
SA

1 Review

01/05/2015

5.0

Alex was amazing. He was very flexible and helped us out with all of our questions and concerns. We were very pleased with his service and would highly recommend him!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

2+ years ago

5.0

Alex was great. He came out to meet us for the first time in a Snow Storm. He worked out vows which we were happy with and showed up promptly for the ceremony.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Elie

1 Review

12/23/2014

5.0

Alex made our wedding ceremony a fun event, stress free. He is a very respectful and a nice guy, who adds a great value to the ceremony.
Thank you for the cool attitude.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Boris

1 Review

12/21/2014

5.0

Alex was very good to work with, he was prompt and very flexible. He was also courteous and informative throughout the entire process. I would recommend him to all my friends and relatives who are looking to get married.

Boris and Chris Jane

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
yue

3 Reviews

12/20/2014

5.0

I would highly recommend Alex to be a marriage officiant to friends’ weddings. He is patient, nice, punctual and also handsome! He gave us some templates of vows and suggest us to add some personal flavours to the vows. He also helped proofread our writings to make our ceremony very intimate as well as formal. Thank you Alex for giving us such unforgettable experience

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Jaclyn

1 Review

12/20/2014

5.0

Alex was great! From the moment we first met him for coffee he was very friendly and approachable. He is laid back, with a sense of humour but also always presents himself professionally. He was very flexible with customizing our ceremony, all of our friends and family thought he did a very good job and he was so natural. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
April

1 Review

12/13/2014

5.0

Alex was wonderful and we would recommend him for anyone who wants a sweet, funny and attentive officiant!!

xoxox
Mr. and Mrs. McDaniel

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

2+ years ago

5.0

Thanks to Alex, our ceremony was beautiful. He was professional, witty, and down to earth. Our guests really enjoyed his presence as well and we highly recommend him!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

2+ years ago

5.0

Alex was great. Very helpful and professional from start to finish. Walked us through our ceremony preparations step by step and made it out to our rehearsal dinner on time, even in a snow storm!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Erik

1 Review

12/12/2014

5.0

The best what you could get.What ever we ask he did that and a little bet more.Intelligent,helpful and very precise.Thank you for your service.Would be nice to find more people like Alex.Happy happy costumer.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Alexandra & Thomas

1 Review

12/08/2014

5.0

Alex Rajak was an exceptional officiant and he was a pleasure to work with in organizing the wedding ceremony. The vows he delivered were deep and heart-warming and many attendees were gushing with compliments about him. We are very happy he was there for us on our special day and we would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Alexander + Olga

1 Review

12/07/2014

5.0

Alex provided professional services for our intimate surprise wedding that far exceeded our expectations.
He was open to and supportive of our ideas from the first meeting and followed through execution.
His professionalism and easy going personality made planning our ceremony a breeze.

We would highly recommend his services.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Semion

1 Review

11/26/2014

5.0

Amazing guy very friendly very helpful a great find

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Jasor

1 Review

11/08/2014

5.0

Alex was exactly who we needed to officiate our wedding, He was very prompt and made us feel comfortable and had so much fun during the event, He did what we asked for and more. I would definitely recommend him to anybody!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Danielle

2 Reviews

11/08/2014

5.0

Alex was amazing! Very organized in coordinating everything. His delivery of our vows was great and I would strongly recommend him!

Thanks so much Alex!!!!!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Shameer

1 Review

11/08/2014

5.0

Alex was great, showed up on time, very professional attitude throughout our whole experience. Highly recommended!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Tanushree

1 Review

11/04/2014

5.0

Alex was very understanding and co-operative. We had a family emergency on the day of, and Alex very kindly agreed to move the date. When we did have the ceremony, he was punctual, professional and very kindly informed us of the process. It was a pleasure to associate our significant day with an earnest person like Alex. Many thanks.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Betty

1 Review

11/01/2014

5.0

Alex was an amazing officiant for our wedding!! He is extremely reliable, funny, prompt and of course, kind! Thanks for all your help Alex!!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

2+ years ago

5.0

We know Alex Rajak from one of our friend’s wedding, and we decided to call him for our small ceremony at home. Alex did a great job, he is professional, funny and helpful! I would strongly reconmend Alex to anyone!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Jennifer

1 Review

10/25/2014

5.0

Wonderful and very professional. My initial contact was through phone but the planning and co-ordination was email throughout the entire process, Alex was very responsive and answered all of my questions right away. Alex performed such a beautiful and warm ceremony which is what we wanted. It was such an amazing experience he gave to our guests. Definitely recommended!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Dunja

1 Review

10/19/2014

5.0

Alex was really great, we were very pleased!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Claudia

2 Reviews

10/19/2014

5.0

Alex was wonderful leading our ceremony. Very professional with appropriate humor. He also added greetings and prayers in Spanish and French which was a great touch for our special guests. Last minute ceremony changes where handed with ease. We recommend Alex without hesitation.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Darcy

1 Review

10/18/2014

5.0

Alex did a very good job at making our day straight-forward and simple. He was very friendly at our initial meeting, and demonstrated willingness to perform the exact ceremony we had in mind. He was always open to communication if we had any questions or concerns, and was always flexible in regards to our ceremony. He was warm, genuine, and a pleasure to deal with.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Jessica

1 Review

10/18/2014

5.0

Alex was a wonderful officiant for our wedding. He really got our vision and made sure that everything we wanted was included in our ceremony. He kept it light hearted, but romantic and even laughed along with us. Thank you Alex for making our special day, even more special.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Sally

1 Review

10/18/2014

5.0

We had a non-religious wedding ceremony that incorporated the Filipino traditions (cord & veil) at the banquet hall for 200+ guests, Alex was great. He was on time, professional, and spoke very clearly in front of everyone. There were several components of the ceremony that we made our own, Alex was very flexible and patient when working with us, he was able to include everything we wanted within the half hour time frame. He ensured we had a rehearsal a few days before the wedding and went through the ceremony a few times to make sure everyone knew their parts and were aware of how to stand, where to stand and what to do. He is very detailed oriented and was able to position everyone accordingly, and patiently went through the script a few times. On wedding day, he executed the ceremony perfectly and even injected some humour and made the audience laugh. Thank you Alex for making our wedding day so fun and memorable, we have been getting great feedback from our guests about how our ceremony was unique, short & sweet and covered all the essentials. We would definitely recommend Alex if you are looking for someone to execute your wedding ceremony your way! In addition to his experiences, Alex has an open mind and is always willing to do something new and/or different to accommodate your cultural requirements,he even asked if I needed him to learn a few words in Tagalog (or Chinese for the bride) so that our families would be able to understand some of the ceremony if they don’t speak English! He definitely goes above and beyond the duty of call!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

2+ years ago

5.0

Alex was professional from start to finish. Upon our first meeting, we were confident that he would guide us through the process.

He has a very calm demeanor and would definitely recommend him.

Thanks, Alex!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Arye

1 Review

10/12/2014

5.0

It was a wedding ceremony at home.quick and short-as requested.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Erin

2 Reviews

10/11/2014

5.0

Alex was very professional, prepared and helpful. From the moment we met my husband and I felt comfortable with Alex, he listened to what was important to us and he made putting together our ceremony an easy process. He was also very calm and reassuring, our ceremony was running a little behind schedule and Alex helped to calm me down and talk me through what was going to happen making me excited instead of nervous. We highly recommend Alex.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

2+ years ago

5.0

Alex was very helpful and made us feel at ease. The ceremony went off without a hitch and was just the way we wanted it. I have already recommended him to a number of friends who are getting married within the coming year.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Cole

1 Review

10/10/2014

5.0

We were thrilled with Alex’s services! His personal touch was exactly what we were looking for, and made our special day all we hoped it could be. Thanks, Alex!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Jack

1 Review

10/04/2014

5.0

Amazing officiant. On time and very friendly. It was great having Alex!

Very professional.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Chris

2 Reviews

10/04/2014

5.0

Alex at Wedding Heaven is a pleasure to work with. He was prompt and responsive throughout the process and made us feel comfortable and that we were in good hands. He was always willing to go the extra mile and helped us out greatly during and even after the ceremony. He has a great sense of humour and we’ll definitely remember our wedding day fondly because he was a part of it. Highly recommend Wedding Heaven.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Jack

1 Review

09/28/2014

5.0

Alex was a very good officiant! He listens to your ceremony requests and does a great job. He is easy to work and communicate with. He is a great guy that I would recommend.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Michelle

2 Reviews

09/27/2014

5.0

We contacted many officiants, but Alex stuck out (in a good way) immediately with his professional, personal touch when replying to our email. His professional manner and prompt responses continued from first meeting through rehearsal and ceremony and following-up to let us know that the paperwork was sent off and good-to-go. I hired a falconer to fly our rings down the aisle and Alex was a trooper!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Jeremy

3 Reviews

09/27/2014

5.0

Alex was great! Very flexible with our wishes, showed up on time, very professional attitude throughout our whole experience. Highly recommended!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Jennifer

3 Reviews

09/27/2014

5.0

Alex truly was a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable about the officiating process, answered all of our questions and responded promptly to any inquiries. He made our entire ceremony run smoothly, added some light hearted humor, and make us feel very comfortable. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Alex to anyone in the future.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

2+ years ago

5.0

Alex did a great job as our officiant. He was very helpful with our vow writing and allowed us to make them our own. He was very friendly with our guests. I’d recommend him to friends.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Emilian

1 Review

09/21/2014

5.0

Good guy, professional, affordable, flexible, etc. Too many good things to say, the reviews speak volumes.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Tina

1 Review

09/20/2014

5.0

Our favourite part of our wedding, was our Ceremony! Alex was amazing, and made our day so memorable. He tailored a ceremony for us, it suited us and I wish I could relive that moment over and over. It was so romantic, and thoughtful. Thank you Alex! You made my dream come true!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Lonique & Scott

4 Reviews

09/20/2014

5.0

Alex was absolutely amazing in every aspect of our wedding ceremony! We could not have asked for a better officiant to marry us! He was friendly, professional and always quick to reply to any questions or concerns that we had. We would absolutely recommend him to any body looking for a friendly and personal experience.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
sue

1 Review

09/18/2014

5.0

Alex was exactly what we wanted. We booked him just 1 month before the wedding and he took all my troubles away. I felt so at ease. After my wedding my step son asked for Alex’s business card. He will be the one to marry Dylon. I recommend Alex to everyone.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Jeff

1 Review

09/14/2014

5.0

Alex provided us with great options for ceremonies that fit well with our beliefs and values. He was very accommodating and extremely personable. We were completely at ease preparing for our special day.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Min & Veronica

1 Review

09/14/2014

5.0

Alex was a fantastic addition to our wedding. He’s thoughtful, patient, and most importantly, he’s understanding of the fact that couples in the process of preparing for a wedding are stressed out. I can’t recall how many times we’ve benefited from his calm composure and humour. I’d highly recommend him as a wedding officiant.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Julie

1 Review

09/14/2014

5.0

Alex exceeded all of our expectations. he was flexible, friendly, professional, walked us through all of our options, and provided a great ceremony that was perfectly aligned with our wishes. Alex showed up ontime and in a suit and there’s absolutely nothing to complain about.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Steve

2 Reviews

09/13/2014

5.0

If I could give Alex 100 Stars I would.
He was amazing! patient, knew what he was doing. FUNNY! I would recommend Alex to anyone!
Thank you alex for being an amazing officiant to us on our special day!!

A++++++++++++++++ Service!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Logan

2 Reviews

09/12/2014

5.0

We highly recommend Alex, he was well spoken and reasonably priced!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

2+ years ago

5.0

Amazing service!!!! From the first time we met Alex his calm, patient demeanor was so comforting. He was very responsive with emails and phone calls and I truly felt he cared for our special day. Alex was very professional and presentable every time we met. On our wedding day I was a bit of a mess but with Alex there with me he made me feel calm and confident that he was there for me and he would take care of any details I may have forgot and that is exactly what he did. All my guests told me he was amazing and was a big reason in why my wedding was a perfect day!! Liz and I would like to thank Alex for everything he’s done for us and would absolutely recommend his services. I would give him a 7 star rating if I could. I assure you if you use Alex as our officiant you will never feel never have a doubt that everything will go smoothly on your day. Thanks again Alex!!! Love Mike and Liz

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
tushar

1 Review

09/10/2014

5.0

Alex is amazing person.He is nice and cheerful. I highly recommend him.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

2+ years ago

5.0

Alex was great. He was easy to work with, flexible, and understood exactly what we were looking for. Alex really made the process simple and easy for us. We highly recommend him!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Danica

2 Reviews

09/06/2014

5.0

Our wedding officiant, Alex R. was just amazing! He guided us before the day of, and was there for us on our wedding day. He was so patient and attentive to all our needs. If we were to get married again I will definitely be calling him again! Alex, thank you so much for everything!

Mr. & Mrs. Baybayan

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

2+ years ago

5.0

Alex is an absolutely amazing Officiant. It was truly a pleasure dealing with Alex. Marriage ceremony was done in a very professional, friendly and timely manner. We highly recommend Alex!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Bo

1 Review

08/30/2014

5.0

Very professional guy, nice and gentle.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Vanja

1 Review

08/28/2014

5.0

Alex was wonderful! He accomodated all of our wishes and made our wedding that more special! We would definitly reccommend his services to any friends or family.

Vanja & Srdjan

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

2+ years ago

5.0

Alex was very flexible with our date and time. We did want anything formal and he was totally willing to do things our way. Thank you for making the process super easy. He answered all the questions we had about getting our certificate and he carried himself very professionally.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Darryl

1 Review

08/24/2014

5.0

Alex was the perfect officiant for my wedding! No much explanation is needed, the word “perfect” is the best to describe our satisfaction.

Many thanks Alex!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
S

5 Reviews

08/23/2014

5.0

Alex was a great officiant. He lead the rehearsal and explained the order of the ceremony perfectly. He was very flexible and fantastic personality. He was very easy to work with and made the ceremony run smoothly. We highly recommend him.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

2+ years ago

5.0

Absolutely an amazing Officiant. We went through over a dozen Officiant before finding Alex. From the first point of contact with Alex to the end of the ceremony it was truly a pleasure dealing with Alex. Everything was done in a very professional, friendly and timely manner and we couldn’t be happier. We highly recommend Alex!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

2+ years ago

5.0

Extremely helpful and always responsive to our questions. On our wedding day, he even gave us a quick walk through and calmed us down. Thank you so much!!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Judy

1 Review

08/23/2014

5.0

Alex was absolutely amazing. When we first met him, he was super friendly and professional. Extremely quick with email responses. The day of the wedding he was wonderful, patient and accommodating! An amazing speaker, did I mention he was super nice too =)

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

2 Reviews

2+ years ago

5.0

Alex was awesome. We planned for a sunset wedding – unfortunately we planned for a 9:00 p.m. sunset. I realized about a week before the wedding that the sun was setting almost an hour earlier. Alex dropped everything and rearranged his plans to accommodate our changes.

Unfortunately, about a minute into the ceremony, a couple dogs started barking. Alex played it off perfectly, he had our guests laughing until the barking stopped.

He was professional, responsive, and very flexible! Alex gave us exactly the kind of wedding we were looking for, and we couldn’t be happier!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Albert

1 Review

08/21/2014

5.0

Alex was always professional in all of our meetings. He was always on time and was willing to listen to our needs. He is an excellent officiant. Highly recommended.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Mary

1 Review

08/16/2014

5.0

Alex was truly amazing to work with. He was very professional and friendly. He was exactly the officiant we were looking for, someone easy to work with and someone who made us feel comfortable. He conducted the ceremony beautifully and we can’t thank him enough for his time and service. Highly recommended!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Stacey

1 Review

08/16/2014

5.0

Alex was fantastic! He let me write my own vows and helped me find a way to incorporate a sand ceremony into my wedding. My theme was a baseball wedding and he wore an umpire shirt to top it off. Alex was truly a wonderful officiant and was an integral part of our very special day.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Charles

1 Review

08/10/2014

5.0

Alex was very punctual and provided the needed material well in advance for us to review and also allowed us to customize our wedding vows. He was very professional and created a happy atmosphere and we highly recommend him.

Thanks again Alex for all your support and being part of our special ceremony.
Charles and Dita

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Susana

1 Review

08/09/2014

5.0

Alex was our officiant for our wedding held August 9, 2014. He was professional and personable. We wanted a light-hearted ceremony, and Alex was able to engage our guests with some humour. We were extremely pleased with Alex and would highly recommend him.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Weslee

1 Review

08/09/2014

5.0

Alex was extremely professional. He was caring and paid attention to our needs. Alex was there to answer all our questions and help us get everything done. I was concerned that many the reviews weren’t real because they were almost perfect. But Alex also explained that the reviews are monitored so all the reviews are authentic. We are very happy we chose him. Would recommend to anyone big or small wedding.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

2+ years ago