647 785 0979
Weddings, Wedding Venues Wedding Heaven Reviews, Best Wedding Officiants in Ontario - 2014 Couples' Choice Award Winner
 
WeddingWire Wedding Heaven Reviews, Best Wedding Officiants in Ontario - 2015 Couples' Choice Award Winner
 
Wedding Heaven Reviews
 
Profile Picture
Andrzej and Amanda

1 Review

12/24/2013

5.0

Alex Rajak provided outstanding service for our wedding. He was clear and easy to communicate with prior to the event, as well as extremely accommodating to our requests and desires.

On the day itself, all went smoothly with a great deal of ease, thanks to his relaxed professional attitude, which allowed the entire even to unfold flawlessly.

Some of our guests are even considering hiring him for their upcoming wedding.

We were immensely pleased and wouldn’t have changed a thing. Thank you very much!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Farbod

1 Review

12/20/2013

5.0

We are so glad that had our wedding experience with Alex.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Zeljka

1 Review

12/19/2013

5.0

We loved Alex and the service he provided us. He was so professional but so very kind at the same time. We felt like we knew him for years. Its so noticeable that he enjoys what he does. Thank you Alex for everything!!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Heather

1 Review

12/16/2013

5.0

Alex preformed a short service for my husband and I on my Grandparents wedding anniversary. He was very professional, responsive to my emails and a joy to meet. We would highly recommend Alex and his services for your event.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
melissa

1 Review

12/13/2013

5.0

Alex was very professional and reliable! He was also very accommodating, I would reccomendation his services to anyone!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Gerald

1 Review

12/09/2013

5.0

Our experience with Alex was very pleasant because he was very cordial, professional, and most importantly, flexible with the time and location in which we did our official paperwork”. I would recommend him to anyone who would like to save some cash; I thought we had to do things at city hall (more expensive than Alex’s fee of $100), but found out we can do signings anywhere. It was very convenient to have Alex come to my parents house to do the signings.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

2+ years ago

5.0

The service is more than what I can expect. Thanks so much!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Lynn

1 Review

12/01/2013

5.0

Alex did a wonderful service and incorporated our personal touches into the service beautifully. We were very happy and our family commented on how much they liked the service. Alex was super quick to reply to emails and we are VERY pleased with the entire experience!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Yunxian

1 Review

11/30/2013

5.0

This is the best experience that we have so far. Alex showed his professional and affinity through the whole process. He’s gentle, patient and hard-working which make all the guests happy and comfortable. One of my guests said, “Alex looks so handsome and professional. I would like to have him in my future wedding ceremony!”

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

2+ years ago

5.0

My husband and I were very pleased and satisfied with the service Alex provided. He was punctual and very responsive to all our emails which made it an easy decision for us to choose him as our wedding officiant. He led us through the process effortlessly and was extremely professional. He was also dressed appropriately and had a great sense of humour which made us feel comfortable throughout the entire process. Thank you Alex!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Dena

1 Review

11/10/2013

5.0

For finding Alex on Kijiji I want to say that his service and professionalism exceeded my expectations! He was very thorough with all of the information he gave me and he had answers to all of the questions I asked. His service was exactly what my fiancé and I were searching for as we needed someone to marry us without all the fuss and muss of a City Hall wedding (we are getting married in the Dominican Republic in January). He was very easy to talk to and engaged us in conversation and he also made sure to explain the whole process to us again in person so we are 100% aware of how the remainder of our transaction will go with our marriage certificate. I would recommend Alex to anyone and I was 100% satisfied with the service he provided.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Colleen

1 Review

11/09/2013

5.0

Last minute scheduling- was accommodated.
Was punctual- Early in fact.
Professional, prompt and efficient.
Was overall a pleasant and easy experience.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Mary

1 Review

10/26/2013

5.0

Alex was so very professional and made our special day just how we wanted it – simple and memorable. He made us feel very comfortable, as we were both very nervous, although it did not show. He was very flexible with the time and other details as I made a last minute change. He was very accommodating and understanding.

I would recommend Alex to all my friends, even though they may not be thinking about marriage any time soon. 🙂

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Anastassia

1 Review

10/24/2013

5.0

Alex performed our wedding ceremony on Oct 24/13 in North York City Hall. We found him very professional, friendly, he was dressed for the occasion. He answered all of our questions and we would definitely recommend his services.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Kristina

1 Review

10/24/2013

5.0

Thank you so much for making the even so wonderful. Alex was very responsible and punctual, arriving much in advance for our event. Alex appeared professionally dressed, was well-spoken and friendly, making our event that much more memorable. I would recommend him to my friends without a doubt.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

2+ years ago

5.0

Alex was on time and professional. We just wanted a quick and simple legal signing and he made everything really easy and explained everything to us concisely.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
emanuelle

1 Review

10/22/2013

5.0

Allex was very punctual and professional. I needed this date and he was able to set it up even in a short notice. Also helped me with the steps which I didn’t know. I would definitely recommend him. Thank you

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Melody

1 Review

10/19/2013

5.0

Alex did a great job from start to finish. From the first time we met him to the moment he announced us as husband and wife, he took care of all of our questions, all of our quirky requests, and all of our “creative” family hijinks. Despite our family members being late to the rehearsal, Alex patiently accommodated them (and our extended family member photographer) and ran through the process until everyone was comfortable. He made great recommendations to us to help make the event flow smoothly and efficiently, without ever losing the romantic and magical feel to it. And then, on the day of our wedding, his encouraging smile was there to support us as we sobbed (tears of joy!) through practically our entire ceremony. Thank you, Alex, for making our special day perfect!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Karen

1 Review

10/19/2013

5.0

The day was as perfect as I dreamed of! Even with the little bumps we had, I couldn’t have been more thrilled with the end results! Alex made us feel so comfortable, he understood what we wanted and preformed in such a professional mannor, I will be recommending his services a hundred times over !!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Tanya

1 Review

10/13/2013

5.0

Thank you Alex for making this experience easy and fun for us. We appreciate how flexible you were and how you took care of all the necessary paperwork. You made our lives just a little bit easier
Thanks again!!!!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Swatie

1 Review

10/12/2013

5.0

Alex was more than what I was expecting from an officiant. He was patient and very thorough with us, offering not only helpful suggestions for our ceremony, but also with the after-marriage procedures. We were afraid of our ceremony being too melancholy as some important family members were not present, and asked Alex during our first meeting to keep things light. He was so natural on the day of our wedding, being professional but still adding a touch of humour to our day, that everyone was just smiling and feeling elated. I am very grateful to him for his service and would recommend him highly.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
shaibaz

1 Review

10/12/2013

5.0

Alex was a very helpfull and easy going person,he made our ceremony really conveniant, i highly recomend alex for any occasion.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Azadeh

1 Review

10/12/2013

5.0

Alex is professional and his service was excellent. The ceremony was simple, but Alex made it very special for me, my husband and our family and friends.

Thank you so much Alex.

100% recommended…

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Mark

1 Review

10/11/2013

5.0

His service was excellent. It was simple professional and exactly what we had in mind. We would definitely refer our officiant to our friends who are planning to get a wedding officiant.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

2+ years ago

5.0

Alex is a professional. This young company provides excellent service at an amazing price. You will not find any marriage service with this level of professionalism at the same price elsewhere.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Jeane

1 Review

10/05/2013

5.0

alex rajak was an amazing oficiant! he is so professional,calm and so comfortable to be with. the ceremony is simple but it really touches us!

our family and friends are so happy!

thanks so much alex!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Ka Hong

1 Review

10/05/2013

5.0

I met Alex through Kijiji and he gave me the best reply out of all the other officiants. He was very professional and flexible with my schedule as I had to reschedule my dates a few days before my original wedding date. He was very out going and tried to talk to me about my personal life to make me feel comfortable. He explained in details how we should go through with getting our marriage certificate and the process. Great guy,

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Leomila

1 Review

09/28/2013

5.0

Everything went smoothly and perfect. Thanks to Mr. Alex Rajak, our officiant. For doing it so special for Betty and I.

100% recommended…

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

2+ years ago

5.0

Alex was very professional and punctual. I would highly recommend him.

Category: Offici
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

2+ years ago

5.0

Excellent service I am fully satisfied.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

2+ years ago

5.0

Alex was a pleasure to have as our officiant. We found him to be wonderfully professional with a friendly and approachable nature. He was able to laugh and enjoy the company of our friends. He fit right into our event. He performed the ceremony with a style that stressed the importance of each sentence, making it very easy to truly listen to what he was saying. He was flexible with dates and times, going with the flow as we made changes, even at the last minute.

I would encourage anyone considering Alex to hire him and to recommend him to others. We could not have been happier with his service.

Thank you, Alex! We’ll send you pictures asap 🙂
– Sara & Eve

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
alina

1 Review

09/22/2013

5.0

Alex is really great! He provided the good ceremony and was really supportive during the preparation. I will advise everybody to use his service.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Patricia

1 Review

09/20/2013

5.0

AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING, Alex made my day so special, he is so professional and efficient!! All my dealings with him were smooth and easy going, he definitely took the pressure off and made my wedding the most special I’ve ever seen!! His rates are very reasonable, I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is getting married and needs officant services 🙂 Thanks Alex!! Patricia and Rohan

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
angela

2 Reviews

09/15/2013

5.0

I had the pleasure of Alex Rajak as being the officiate at my Wedding. Alex was so accommodating to me and my husband over the past weeks. He changed the ceremony to our liking several times and was so pleasant about it. On the day of the ceremony he was early and energetic. He read our ceremony so beautifully and my husband and I were so happy with his service. I will definitely be recommending him to any friends who are in need of an officiant!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

2+ years ago

5.0

Alex was very honest and professional. We only required his services to legally sign our marriage documents and legalize everything on paper (no ceremony needed). He was flexible, easy to work with, and was easy to reach. We contacted him on Tuesday and we were able to set up a date and time within 24 hours. He came to our home and because we requested for his service on the same week that we contacted him, he was able to work us into his schedule. Thank you again and he is highly recommended from us.

Category: Officiant, Unique Services (Other)
Profile Picture
Anneliese

1 Review

09/14/2013

5.0

Alex was amazing at our ceremony, he included out two young boys in the ceremony by adding a Sand Ceremony that symbolized the joining of our family. I would suggest his services to any of my friends and family.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Siyi

1 Review

09/06/2013

5.0

Alex is a very professional and presentable officiant, and his fee is very reasonable. He suggested a template for our non-religious wedding, and it was perfect for us. He was very flexible in accommodating our change of plan and was punctual, patient and held the ceremony for us that received great reception from all the guests.

We are lucky to have found Alex online, and we would definitely recommend his service to those getting married?

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Emily

1 Review

09/01/2013

5.0

We were very happy with Alex from Wedding Heaven!! He made are special day absolutely perfect! We had a meeting with Alex to plan are ceremony and he really took the time to get to know my husband and myself. We explained are families expectations/religions/cultural differences and he instantly had many helpful tips/options for our ceremony. He offered to do a few paragraphs of the ceremony in English and Spanish mixed. We couldn’t believe he would go to such great lengths to please everyone. This was much more then we expected for a reasonable price. Alex is not just professional but kind and well spoken. The ceremony was perfectly executed, even implementing a second language! Thank you Alex for making our day truly a wedding heaven!!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Michelle

1 Review

08/31/2013

5.0

Alex Rajak from Wedding Heaven definitely exceeded our expectations, and I wouldn’t have wanted anyone else to officiate our wedding. Alex has a great energy, and I knew that with him, our wedding ceremony would go smoothly. I was right! Many of our guests also told us that he did an excellent job. Thank you for making our ceremony so memorable and special!!

Michelle and Adam

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Jena

1 Review

08/30/2013

5.0

The officiant was very nice and professional .. He also made us feel very comfortable as we were really nervous that day. He was able to perform the ceremony we asked for in the time provided and he did a wonderful job I was very happy with the way he handled our ceremony

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Hamza

1 Review

08/27/2013

5.0

Alex scored 5 in all the categories! very knowledgeable on the whole wedding process and he was willing to go the extra mile for us when it came to being available within a days notice.
very calm, professional and easy going. I would definitely be happy to recommend him to any couples wanting to tie the knot

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Hamza

1 Review

08/27/2013

5.0

Alex was the officiant for my wedding in August 2013
His professionalism and service was nothing short of exceptional. we called him on short notice and he was very flexible and very accommodating.

He made the whole procedure very straight forward and pleasant. He is a gentleman and a credit to his profession.!! My wife and I would highly recommend him. 5/5

Thanks again Alex.

Hamza

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Samantha

1 Review

08/24/2013

5.0

Alex just recently did our wedding, and I have to say he was absolutely fantastic… I would highly recommend him to anyone!!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

2+ years ago

5.0

Alex was great and very professional. We had only asked him for the paperwork but then decided to do a quick ceremony. He quickly prepared a ceremony on the spot and it was perfect. He was very flexible and accommodating.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
rowena

1 Review

08/20/2013

5.0

Alex Rajak as an officiant is awesome & handsome (lol!), we are serious about this folks… this is from me & Sabina. The same was told to us by our friends and family who were present in the occasion. Alex has made our very special day a comedy-romantic-wedding which suit the kind of celebration we wanna have coz a typical ceremony where the bride & the groom usually cry is the drama that we don’t wanna happen. For me & Sabina, our wedding day is the beginning of our journey as legal partners in life. We would like our dreams, wishes, hopes, plans, prayers and actions be as natural, simple, fun, comedy and romantic as what had happened in our wedding day with the help of Alex. We could not imagine how our wedding would be if Alex did not giggle with us..how boring would that be? lol..Alex is flexible and fun to be with but serious though doing his job. We will highly recommend Alex to all. Cheers to Alex!
Love and prayers,
Rowena and Sabina
Wedding Day: August 20, 2013.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

2+ years ago

5.0

Hi Alex” we just wanna thank you for the service you provided when we needed it, we felt so comfortable because you r so friendly and down to earth …our day will always be memorable because you made it so special for us thank you again… you were so professional and on time,, thank you!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

2+ years ago

5.0

Alex kept in constant communication, listened to our needs and provided exactly what we wanted. Highly recommended

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Will

1 Review

08/10/2013

5.0

Alex was great, he was prompt (actually early) and easy to deal with with very good communication.
He was super friendly and patient (our witnesses were late), highly recommended.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Sd

1 Review

08/10/2013

5.0

Really calm person, respective and ver very patient. Well dressed and fit perfectly into my ceremony

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

2+ years ago

5.0

Alex was great! All our guests loved the ceremony. It was real but not mushy at all. We were able to customize our ceremony exactly how we wanted it and Alex made sure it wasn’t too long. Thank you!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Alisha

1 Review

07/25/2013

5.0

Alex was great. Provided his services when we needed someone at the last minute and gave us a great price. He was friendly and professional.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Brooke

1 Review

07/20/2013

5.0

I can’t say enough kind words about Alex!! He married my husband and I with only a few days notice and was soo flexible!! Our mini service was lovely 🙂 thanks tons Alex!! 🙂

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Melaina

1 Review

07/14/2013

5.0

LOVEEEEEEEEEEE ALEX, he was AMAZINGLY passionate and sensitive and emotional as i couldn’t help but CRY repeating my vows because they were so beautiful and touching! He was extremely professional and catered to my catholic needs or to ANY requests i had. He was Fun and encouraging and full of great advice!
Alex, on behalf of Andrea and I, we like to thank you from the bottom of our hearts!
We hope your around for any other events that we may have.
Xoxo
Andrea and Melaina Gulisano

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Olga

1 Review

07/08/2013

5.0

We are willing to stay married for another hundred years! Thank you very much for your service! Folks, get Officiant only from from Wedding Heaven! My lovely husband find them during the weekend, when everybody’s taking rest, while guys from Wedding Heaven working hard for Canadians. Couple days later on Monday morning we had a great wedding ceremony with our closest friends and relatives. It was simple and same time complete

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Ricardo

1 Review

07/08/2013

5.0

Excellent service . We are very grateful for the service performed in both languages….
thank you….
Would recommend to all my friends who would want to get married…..
Ricardo y Kimi

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
PREET

1 Review

07/07/2013

5.0

Perfectooooo….Alex u were awesome!!! Thanx for making our “BIG DAY “as the” BIGGEST DAY” of our lives!!!

HOPE TO SEE U @ OUR DAUGHTER’S WEDDING!!!!!

TAKE CARE!!!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Melaina

1 Review

07/14/2013

5.0

LOVEEEEEEEEEEE ALEX, he was AMAZINGLY passionate and sensitive and emotional as i couldn’t help but CRY repeating my vows because they were so beautiful and touching! He was extremely professional and catered to my catholic needs or to ANY requests i had. He was Fun and encouraging and full of great advice!
Alex, on behalf of Andrea and I, we like to thank you from the bottom of our hearts!
We hope your around for any other events that we may have.
Xoxo
Andrea and Melaina Gulisano

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Olga

1 Review

07/08/2013

5.0

We are willing to stay married for another hundred years! Thank you very much for your service! Folks, get Officiant only from from Wedding Heaven! My lovely husband find them during the weekend, when everybody’s taking rest, while guys from Wedding Heaven working hard for Canadians. Couple days later on Monday morning we had a great wedding ceremony with our closest friends and relatives. It was simple and same time complete

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Ricardo

1 Review

07/08/2013

5.0

Excellent service . We are very grateful for the service performed in both languages….
thank you….
Would recommend to all my friends who would want to get married…..
Ricardo y Kimi

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
PREET

1 Review

07/07/2013

5.0

Perfectooooo….Alex u were awesome!!! Thanx for making our “BIG DAY “as the” BIGGEST DAY” of our lives!!!

HOPE TO SEE U @ OUR DAUGHTER’S WEDDING!!!!!

TAKE CARE!!!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

2+ years ago

5.0

They are very good and they help a lot.I like my ceremony with Alex.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Melinda

1 Review

05/17/2013

5.0

My new husband and I had Alex Rajak come into our home to provide the services of Officiant for our recent marriage.
Alex was very flexible with both his time and willingness to conform to our wishes of a very relaxed and private wedding service.
From very first email to our final handshake goodbye Alex showed much professinalism.
I would most definately recommend Alex to any and all of my friends who are looking for a wedding officiant.
Thanks once again Alex for making our day memorable.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

Recently Married

4.9

Alex is very responsive and he meets all our requirements to provide us an easy and interesting wedding.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Kerri

1 Review

10/14/2016

4.9

Alex was a great person to work with. He gave us exactly what we wanted for our ceremony and I would highly recommend his services to anybody getting married.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Nicole

1 Review

04/30/2016

4.9

Alex was an amazing officiant – he helped us through the whole process, but also really took the time to listen to what we wanted from the ceremony and accommodated every request. He was relaxed and caring, and put a lot of joy and fun into our ceremony which is exactly what we wanted. We would recommend Alex to anyone who is looking for a unique, specialized ceremony.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

Recently Married

4.9

Alex was our officiant for our wedding in March. He was very friendly and helpful throughout the whole process and went the extra mile to try and say a few words in another language for our guests who didn’t understand English. The wedding ceremony went very smoothly and was everything we wanted and more. Alex was there every step of the way and we would highly recommend him as a wedding officiant.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

1+ year ago

4.9

Overall the wedding went by without a hitch. Alex was very responsive which was great. The only comments I have were that he forgot that we didn’t have rings for the ceremony and said that we did in the vows. Also, he was slightly late but it was OK since we had a very small wedding.

I would recommend Alex as an officiant. Professional, responsive and flexible!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
C

1 Review

06/27/2015

4.9

Alex was a fantastic Officiant and everything that we could have hoped for. We asked him to learn a few welcoming words to say to our multilingual guest list (i.e. Cantonese and Vietnamese), and he did just that! He was an absolute pleasure to work with. We would recommend him to anybody looking for the best officiant! He added in some humour to the wedding as well. It was just perfect.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Jenny

5 Reviews

06/21/2015

4.9

Alex was great to work with! His services were provided to us at exceptional value. He was very professional, responding promptly to our emails and phone calls to him and always reassuring us that he was available to chat anytime. He made us feel very comfortable on our wedding day with his humour, while still maintaining his air of respectful authority. We would definitely recommend him to anybody looking for a smart, funny, and genuinely nice guy to officiate their wedding.

Jenny & Dom

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Vincent

1 Review

06/13/2015

4.9

Alex was great to work with. He was professional, responsive and very accommodating to our requests.

Our ceremony went off without a hitch. Alex did a great job with the reading and the vows. He created a fun and relaxing style.

We would definitely recommend Alex’s services to others.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Badshah

1 Review

03/09/2015

4.9

Alex was very helpful and willing to travel where we needed him and he explains the process very well, he was still available after the wedding if we needed him.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Scott

1 Review

12/12/2014

4.9

He was great. Very flexible and accommodating.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

2+ years ago

4.9

Very pleased with Alex’s service – punctual, professional and personable!

Category: Offi
Profile Picture
Sam

1 Review

07/14/2014

4.9

Alex was great! He showed up on time and did everything we asked of him. You won’t be disappointed with him! Great guy, very nice.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

2+ years ago

4.9

Alex Rajak was a great speaker and very professional. It was a pleasure to have him officiate our wedding. He was very accommodating, and dealt with all of our stress and last minute changes with ease. We had a lot of positive feedback from our guests. I would highly recommend him to any couple looking for a great officiant. thank you 🙂

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Rodney

1 Review

05/25/2014

4.9

Alex was a real pleasure to work with. I definitely made the right choice. Very professional and serious. Alex provided us templates of the ceremony scripts and met with us before the ceremony. Punctual on the day of the ceremony and acted in a very professional manner. Made us feel relaxed during the ceremony.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Angie

1 Review

12/04/2013

4.9

We were looking for an officiant for signing only and Alex was incredibly efficient. He was able to accommodate our schedule which moved around a bit and was responsive until we finally found a time and date that works. Consummate professional, would highly recommend.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

2+ years ago

4.9

Everything went perfect as was promised. Alex is very flexible, friendly and responsible with good sence of humor.
Thanks to Mr. Alex Rajak, our officiant. For doing it so special for us.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

2+ years ago

4.9

Very professional and a pleasure to work with. He made us feel very comfortable and advised on us a few other matters. It was just great conversing with him and I would highly reccommend him to anyone. Thanks again.

Barry&Crystal

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
RUI

1 Review

10/11/2013

4.9

Alex Rajak is a really good officiant

Category: Officiant