647 785 0979
Weddings, Wedding Venues Wedding Heaven Reviews, Best Wedding Officiants in Ontario - 2014 Couples' Choice Award Winner
 
WeddingWire Wedding Heaven Reviews, Best Wedding Officiants in Ontario - 2015 Couples' Choice Award Winner
 
Wedding Heaven Reviews
 
Profile Picture
Christine

1 Review

07/13/2013

4.9

Very helpful and effective! Alex really contributed in making sure our wedding day went smoothly and was as meaningful as we wanted it to be.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Jerome

1 Review

11/07/2016

4.8

We wanted a quick marriage with no need for a ceremony or anything, but we were both very pleased with the service. Alex seems like a really nice guy and was super professional, and the brief ceremony & vows that he had prepared for us were elegant and touching. We didn’t know what to expect, and we had no desire to “dress up” our wedding with a ceremony, but then we were pleasantly surprised with the heart-warming experience he created. Highly recommended!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
H & G

1 Review

01/29/2016

4.8

Alex is very accommodating and supportive.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
T & S

1 Review

09/13/2015

4.8

Alex met with us two times before the wedding to help us go over the details. He arrived promptly the wedding day and did a great job officiating over the ceremony.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Frank

1 Review

07/25/2015

4.8

Alex did a great job at our wedding. He was very professional and easy to communicate with whenever we asked questions or needed to relay information.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Angela

1 Review

06/28/2015

4.8

Alex is a very professional officiant. He helped me to relax on the wedding day by arriving early at the venue, explaining everything in detail and being nice to all my bridal parties and family. I was very satisfied and happy to have Alex as my wedding officiant!!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Josh

1 Review

06/27/2015

4.8

Good value, very easy to work with, overall happy with the experience.

Thank you Alex!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

2+ years ago

4.8

Alex has been an absolute pleasure to work with. He’s always available to answer all your questions and best of all he’s very flexible.

Our wedding preparation in the morning ran a bit late and as a result the ceremony was also delayed by quite some time, Alex was completely understanding about the whole situation and the ceremony was perfect.

Thanks Alex!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
jaime

1 Review

12/05/2014

4.8

Alex Rajak did an amazing service for us. our ceremony was beautiful, to the point and interesting. marcela and i are very happy and would like to thank Alex for his professional service.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

2+ years ago

4.8

We both thought Alex was the perfect person to conduct our marriage. He used a very professional approach to conduct our marriage ceremony. His personality was perfect and well suited to our social circle and he blended in well within the culture. We highly recommend his services to the public.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Ted

1 Review

10/13/2014

4.8

Alex is professional, friendly and extremely responsive. He’s very accommodating and helped us develop a ceremony outline that reflected our personalities and values.

Would certainly recommend!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

2+ years ago

4.8

Alex was a great officiant! From the moment we met him, he was very easy going and personable. He was extremely patient and professional at the rehearsal. He kept the ceremony short and sweet as requested and was very accommodating throughout the process. Definitely recommend him!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Lina

2 Reviews

07/18/2014

4.8

Alex is extremely courteous and professional. He impressed us from the moment we first met with him, and we’re grateful that he officiated our wedding. He was flexible and accommodating in our request to write portions of the ceremony, and he provided us with guidance in doing so! We would definitely recommend Alex and Wedding Heaven in being a part of your special day!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

2 Reviews

2+ years ago

4.8

My husband and I were very pleased with our wedding ceremony officiated by Alex from Wedding Heaven. He was professional, well spoken and friendly. We loved being able to customize the ceremony anyway we wanted which for us guaranteed we’d have the most perfect ceremony of our dreams, and we did! Alex was very helpful and accomodating with everything. He even lowered his price for us to make our small wedding possible.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Anna

2 Reviews

06/08/2014

4.8

Alex is a great officiant. Highly recommend him for your wedding.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Nima

1 Review

05/24/2014

4.8

I highly recommend Alex. he is very professional and at the same time friendly and easy to work with.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

2 Reviews

2+ years ago

4.8

We are so glad we found Alex to officiate at our wedding. His price is more reasonable than other officiants in Toronto and he is very accommodating. We did not have time to think about the ceremony until the night before the wedding but you wouldn’t be able to tell from the actual ceremony.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

2+ years ago

4.8

We had a civil signing officiated by Alex. He was responsive to email and very flexible. He even traveled to meet us at our apartment. Alex was friendly and professional throughout the process. He was efficient and explained everything thoroughly. This was a great value, and we highly recommend Alex’s services!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

2 Reviews

2+ years ago

4.8

Very professional was on time for all meetings responded quickly to inquires and did a very good job.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Germain

1 Review

10/19/2013

4.8

Our wedding day was getting closer and closer and I had hard time finding an officiant. When i contacted Alex he didn’t hesitate to squeeze us in his busy schedule all at a reasonable fee. He was on time, friendly, respectful and understanding in a somewhat cultural ceremony. He delivered the service in a very professional way.
Alex, we thank you for making our wedding day a fantastic one.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

2+ years ago

4.8

Alex was great. Catered to our needs perfectly.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Caitlin

1 Review

12/21/2014

4.7

Alex was professional and great. We felt very relaxed the whole time. Thanks again

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

2+ years ago

4.7

Alex provided us with the simple, meaningful wedding ceremony we were looking for. We were offered a choice of 3 sample ceremonies which were were able to customize, and we were very happy with the wording. Alex was very professional with all aspects of the planning and the ceremony itself. Well done!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Tom

1 Review

12/20/2013

4.7

Alex is very professional in conducting my wedding ceremony.

Category: Offician
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

2+ years ago

4.7

Alex officiated in our marriage. The ceremony was entirely fitted to our needs.
We wanted a short ceremony in a private space with only two friends as witnesses.
It was short, intimate and powerful. We could not have been more pleased.
I highly recommend him to any one planning a wedding.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

2+ years ago

4.7

The officiant was very understanding of our needs for our wedding and provided the best service he could during our wedding ceremony. He made sure to ask questions and to the best of his ability, made the ceremony focus on us and what we wanted.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Alia

1 Review

06/15/2013

4.7

Tim and I are very satisfied with Alex’s service. When I first heard his voice over phone, I think this guy has very nice and clear voice. Then we met in person, we found out he is a lovely young man. Very flexible, very eager to please us with his service. He is probably new to this industry, but the best thing is he is very passionate about this business. When he knew my family is from China, he even learned to pronounce “Tim and Alia become husband and wife” in Chinese which is amazing and made my family very happy! I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is going to get married.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Mike

1 Review

07/16/2016

4.6

Alex was very easy to talk to from the second we met him. He had some very good ideas to leadbus in the right direction of the type of ceremony we wanted. He always got back to us quickly if we had any questions. The ceremony he did for us was exactly as we envisioned. We asked for it to have a little humor and he delivered. Would definitely suggest him to anyone.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

3 Reviews

1+ year ago

4.6

Alex was a great officiant for our wedding. Operated on very short timelines, and extremely accommodating when it came to our needs. Helped expedite our marriage certificate through the office of the registrar, and always helped out with a positive, energetic attitude.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Jen

1 Review

05/28/2015

4.6

It was great to work with Alex. He was able to meet our dates within a relatively short timeline and was easy to work with. I would recommend Alex to anyone who wants to customize their wedding to be something unique and different.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Trisha

1 Review

05/17/2015

4.6

Alex Our Officiant was fantastic! On our Wedding day, he was at the venue in plenty of time to speak with both of us & our wedding party. He was very kind, funny & professional. He was available for all of my questions leading up to the big day. He gave me great advice re: a rehearsal dinner (not needed for my small, intimate, non-religous, child free ceremony) he could have taken on the task and pocketed some extra money, but gave me his suggestion & I very mush appreciated his suggestion. I would recommend him to anyone whom is looking to add a Great Officiant to their big day!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Bernadette

1 Review

09/03/2014

4.6

Alex was very helpful in answering all our questions including how to proceed with the ceremony as we have no bridal party. He gave us the flexibility to customize our ceremony in a way that is meaningful to us as couple. The only thing that Alex can improve on if I may so is on responding to emails. If he can respond same-day or within 24 hrs upon sending inquiries, that would be perfect. Sometimes it took 2-3 days before we got his response but we understand he’s busy and may not attend to emails immediately.

Otherwise, Alex is a very good officiant and would not hesitate to recommend him to others out there who are searching online and reading reviews like we did.

Wedding Heaven responded with the following comments:

Hi Bernadette ,Thank you so much for your review ! It was truly a pleasure to meet you,Gary and the rest of your family and friends. I apologize my response time was not up to standard during that week,the end of August was extremely busy. I truly thank you for your honest feedback and patience ,This is something I never let happen again in the future. Thank you !

Alex Rajak

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

2+ years ago

4.6

It was such a pleasure working with Alex. He performed the best wedding ceremony for us!

Thank you!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Nicole

1 Review

08/03/2014

4.6

Alex Rajak was the officiant for my small but intimate wedding. My husband and I were extremely happy with his professionalism and understanding. Alex was always quick to respond to our emails and answered each question we had in a timely manner. Alex was very accommodating to even last minute changes. We would definitely recommend Alex as an officiant.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

2+ years ago

4.6

He’s professional, friendly, and funny. For under 200 bucks, we had a simple and amazing wedding with his service.

We’re very pleased and will certainly recommend him to any other friends.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Colleen

3 Reviews

05/18/2014

4.6

Alex is very pleasant to deal with and very affordable. He took the time to listen to us and go through everything. He answered all of our questions and was always available to talk too. I would recommend his services to anyone.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Ashley

1 Review

06/08/2013

4.6

He did a great job performing our ceremony the way we wanted it done! And he was extremely flexible with a great price!! Would totally recommend

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Maria

2 Reviews

06/25/2016

4.5

Alex was great! We recommend him to couples who are planning a wedding.

Category: Offici
Profile Picture
Nadezda

1 Review

10/03/2014

4.5

We recently have married and have Alex as our officiant. He was very helpful and quick with respond since the very first email. Alex is also very knowledgeable and ready to provide any information we requested. At our first meeting and at the ceremony he was very friendly and helpful. During the ceremony he made an eye contact with us and was extremely personable with everyone. His bright smile on our wedding pictures shows how happy and joyful was this day for us. I would highly recommend Alex as a wedding officiant!

Nadya & Scott

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

2+ years ago

4.5

Alex helped make our day very special and easy going. He helped us customize our vows, gave us direction and help when we needed it and made sure to capture our vision for our wedding. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who wants someone professional yet still fun and easy going, like a friend. Thank you Alex!!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

2+ years ago

4.5

Alex was great!! He was very responsive to our requirements and his warmth and genuine feelings really contributed to the joy and happiness of our day.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Mang Pui

1 Review

05/10/2014

4.5

When searching for an officiant for our wedding, Alex Rajak from Wedding Heaven was the first and only officiant that we decided to meet. After meeting with him, we felt that he had an amiable personality and we both agreed to have him officiate our wedding without searching for other options. Alex was very punctual every time we met, which was comforting to us, knowing that he would show up on time on our wedding day and indeed, he did. After our wedding, one of our guests said that Alex was “in the zone” while another guest commented that he was casual, yet professional. My brother also told me that he really enjoyed the introduction. In addition, Alex looked professional and attentive in our wedding pictures, showing genuine interest in our vows and sharing our happiness as our marriage became official. Overall, my wife and I were both very happy with the services that he provided!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

2+ years ago

4.5

Alex is a wonderful man who can accommodate changes and requests very well. I feel great to have him as our wedding officiant 🙂

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Ludmila

2 Reviews

08/01/2015

4.4

Alex arrived early and has a great personality! He fit our personalities very well.

He was very good with replying to emails quickly and sufficiently, he answered all questions we had.

He made the ceremony very funny and all the guests really enjoyed his humor.

We were happy overall with the way things turned out!

Thanks Alex for making our day special!

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

2+ years ago

4.4

I would recommend wedding Heaven anytime to a friend. He was very quick to respond to my request when I needed an officiant for my wedding within short notice.
He was very prompt and efficient and answered all my questions.

He is the man to go to , if you need your wedding done at your home, and his rate was very affordable.

On behalf of my husband and I , I want to thank you for a beautiful wedding.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

2+ years ago

4.3

Very good service and I would recommend him to my friends.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

2 Reviews

1+ year ago

4.2

Our officiant, Alex was very professional, friendly, helpful, and had a sense of humour throughout the entire process. He was very easy to deal with, prompt with his email responses, and flexible when it came to customizing our ceremony reading.

However, I must mention that Alex was late to the expected arrival time prior to the ceremony, which delayed the start of the entire wedding by 15-20 minutes, which was a bit of a crunch for us since it was an evening wedding. Alex did apologize and he managed to pull off a beautiful, short ceremony for us.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

1+ year ago

4.0

Alex did a great job. I would recommend him.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

2+ years ago

4.0

We recommend Alex for his positive, professional services. It was a delight working with him.

Category: Offic
Profile Picture
Michael

1 Review

10/05/2013

4.0

Great to work with, provided good guidance for rehearsal and conducted a beautiful ceremony on wedding day, excellent value for the service provided. We really enjoyed working with Alex.

Category: Officiant
Profile Picture
Private User

1 Review

1+ year ago

3.8

Alex was great at personalizing our ceremony with what we wanted and were comfortable with 🙂

Category: Officiant